pasterventures.blogg.se

Mayflash gamecube adapter pc input
Mayflash gamecube adapter pc input








Reduced cooldown times allow you to use your Arts more frequently.Īdds a tertiary cooldown, which further enhances the power of your Arts beyond what is possible with the secondary cooldown. Overdrive greatly improves your combat abilities for a short time by doing the following: If I can find out how the Z-Axis is supposed to register then I might be able to fix the problem. UPDATE: I don't have a way of truly knowing if the issue is JoyToKey or just Windows, but in the Windows USB controller setup, the C-Stick corresponds to the Z-Axis, and it seems to be working okay. What can I do to fix this? If you need any more details or examples, I will post them, just let me know what you need.

#Mayflash gamecube adapter pc input windows 8

I have tried calibrating the controls via the Windows USB Game Controller setup, but it does not work (using Windows 8 64-bit by the way). In other words, if I push the C-Stick up-left, up, up-right, or right, JoyToKey registers the input, even though I set it to only register when I push the C-Stick left. If I program a key, say the letter "U" for example, to Left on the C-Stick, it seems to register all along the top of the C-Stick, but not the left. JoyToKey works perfectly with the controller, but the only command that does not function properly is the C-Stick.

mayflash gamecube adapter pc input

I noticed that programs on my computer weren't really recognizing my controller that was hooked in, so I got a free program called "JoyToKey" that accepts inputs from a controller and sets the input to a certain key on the keyboard. I plugged the GC controller into Port 1 on the Mayflash adapter (it's a dual-port) and plugged the adapter into the USB on my computer. I got a Mayflash "GC Controller Adapter for PC USB".








Mayflash gamecube adapter pc input